top of page
IMG_5221_edited.jpg

PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE SINCE 1975

Welcome to Brunozzi Transfer, where our family-operated logistics company tailors freight and storage solutions to meet your unique needs. With a versatile fleet of 46 power units and over 1000 trailers, we guarantee timely and personalized service across the eastern seaboard. Your satisfaction drives our commitment to excellence and growth.

AN ALLY IN ALL THINGS TRANSPORTATION & STORAGE

DOT 224133
MC Certificate 164608

 
Brunozzi Transfer stands as a beacon of reliability and excellence in the logistics industry, dedicated to serving the mid-section of the eastern seaboard with a formidable fleet of 46 power units and over 1000 road and storage trailers. As a trusted partner in LTL, Truckload, and freight consolidation services, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet and exceed our clients' expectations with efficiency and professionalism.
 
Our commitment extends beyond mere transportation to include container services for both export and import freight, comprehensive storage solutions, and a proactive approach to optimizing routes and reducing costs. At the heart of our operations is a pledge to ensure timely pick-ups and deliveries, embodying our dedication to flexibility, client-focused transportation solutions, and a foundation built on trust and extensive shipping knowledge.
 
Brunozzi Transfer is more than just a logistics provider; we are a crucial advisor and ally to your company's transportation team, committed to enhancing your operational efficiency and success.

IMG_5192.HEIC

THE HELP YOU NEED  IS A CLICK AWAY

Meet the dedicated team behind Brunozzi Transfer, a family united by a passion for exceeding your freight and logistics expectations with personalized care and expert knowledge.

Contact customer support if you have any questions at: customerservice@brunozzitransfer.com

MANAGEMENT

Robert D. Galbiati – 

robert@brunozzitransfer.net

Vice-President

OPERATIONS

Robert J. Galbiati

 rjgalbiati@brunozzitransfer.net
Operations Manager

DISPATCH

M-F 4:30am-4:30pm


Kerry Sipps

kmsipps@brunozzitransfer.net
Intermodal Coordinator

Rene Rich – Dispatcher

rene@brunozzitransfer.net

SALES / FREIGHT QUOTES

M-F 9am-7pm


Sherry Freeman

 sfreeman@brunozzitransfer.net

BILLING

M-F 9am-7pm


Dominick Brunozzi

Billing Supervisor

dbrunozzi@brunozzitransfer.net


Kelly Johnson

kelly@brunozzitransfer.net

Joanne Thornborough

jthornborough@brunozzitransfer.net

TRAILER LEASING & ADMINISTRATIVE

M-F 7am-5pm


Linda Hand- linda@brunozzitransfer.net
Office Manager

bottom of page