top of page

GET IN TOUCH WITH BRUNOZZI TRANSFER

Reach out to Brunozzi Transfer for any inquiries or to discuss your logistics and transportation needs. Our team is ready to provide you with personalized solutions and expert advice to ensure your freight is in good hands. Contact us today to experience dedicated support and to become part of our extended family. Your success is our priority.

IMG_5192.HEIC

GIVE US A CALL

(856) 696-8302

GET SOCIAL WITH US

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

MANAGEMENT

Robert D. Galbiati

robert@brunozzitransfer.net
Vice-President

OPERATIONS

Robert J. Galbiati

rjgalbiati@brunozzitransfer.net
Operations Manager

DISPATCH

M-F 4:30am-4:30pm


Kerry Sipps

kmsipps@brunozzitransfer.net
Intermodal Coordinator

Rene Rich

rene@brunozzitransfer.net
Dispatcher

SALES / FREIGHT QUOTES

M-F 9am-7pm


Sherry Freeman

 sfreeman@brunozzitransfer.net

BILLING

M-F 9am-7pm


Dominick Brunozzi

dbrunozzi@brunozzitransfer.net

Billing Supervisor


Kelly Johnson

kelly@brunozzitransfer.net

Joanne Thornborough

jthornborough@brunozzitransfer.net

TRAILER LEASING & ADMINISTRATIVE

M-F 7am-5pm


Linda Hand- linda@brunozzitransfer.net
Office Manager

bottom of page